Director of Publicity & Communication

Gina Brown

515-321-6714

publicity@soccersouthdsm.org


Director of Policy & Partners

OPEN



Director of Equipment

Kim Casey

515-480-0339

equipment@soccersouthdsm.org


Director of Fields

Cody Root

515-418-7021

fields@soccersouthdsm.org


Director of Concessions

Audra Brose

515-612-2645

concessions@soccersouthdsm.org


Director of Fundraising

Jenn Dutcher

515-208-3169

fundraising@soccersouthdsm.org


Director of Referees

Mark Dutcher

515-208-1661

​Referees@soccersouthdsm.org



Referee Assignor for Central Iowa

Mark Carlson

515-720-7894

lllcook15@outlook.com




President

Anthony Brown

515-321-5716

president@soccersouthdsm.org


Vice President

Brian Johns
515-443-3314
vicepresident@soccersouthdsm.org


Secretary

Janelle Cateron

515-664-0554

secretary@soccersouthdsm.org


Treasurer

Steve Reinders

515-979-8655

treasurer@soccersouthdsm.org


Director of Membership

Christine Pfeifer

515-707-7650

registrar@soccersouthdsm.org


Co-Director of Membership

Crystal Koehler

319-430-3900
co-registrar@soccersouthdsm.org 


Director of Coaches

OPEN

coaches@soccersouthdsm.org


Director of Photography & Volunteers
Carolina Guschin
563-343-5800
photography@soccersouthdsm.org

​  

Board of Directors:


Join us on Facebook or Twitter and keep up to date with all the news 

Soccer South Soccer Club 

Des Moines, Iowa